Fall of Envy

Formed in 2005, Fall Of Envy is a melodic, hard-rock band based out of Orlando, FL and Nashville, TN. Fall Of Envy consists of Michael Baker (lead singer), Tommy Harrington (lead guitar), Dave Rivenbark (bass), and Brandt Frenchman (drums). Passionate and driven, Fall Of Envy has proven their dedication, desire, and staying power. This is currently displayed in their much anticipated brand new album release RISE.

Eclipsing over 10 Million streams worldwide, Fall Of Envy has opened for several national acts including Guns 'N Roses, Papa Roach, 30 Seconds To Mars, Sevendust, Chevelle, and many more. In 2008, Fall Of Envy released their first, full-length album, “Poetic Rage”, recorded and produced by Justin Thomas, producer of Dark New Day, Alter Bridge's Acoustic Tracks. Fall Of Envy’s music has appeared around the world, including being featured on CW Network, ESPN, and several movies.